Contacts


For information on our services:

  • Switchboard and General Information: 39 041 5381 410
  • Fax: 39 041 5380 407

You can send an email delta.mare @ deltamaresrl.com or go straight to the form to send email on this site


Luciano Moressa – Managing Director

Office: +39 041 5381410

Mobile: +39 335 6402685

email: luciano.moressa@deltamaresrl.com


Alessandro Fornasier – Commercial Manager

Office: +39 041 5381410

Mobile: +39 335 6402686

email: alessandro.fornasier@deltamaresrl.com


Consuelo Santini – Operation and  Documentation Manager

Office: +39 041 5381410

email: consuelo.santini@deltamare.net


Eugenio Modonese – Accountant Manager

Office: +39 041 5381410

email: eugenio.modonese@deltamare.net


Antonio Vio – Operation and Documentation Export

Office: +39 041 5381410

email: antonio.vio@deltamaresrl.com


Antonio Salmasi – Operation and Documentation Import

Office: +39 041 5381410

Mobile: +39 366 6516789

email: antonio.salmasi@deltamare.net


A certified agency

Sincert DNV

Delta Mare s.r.l. since 1997 is an agency with the quality management system certified by DNV. The certification was confirmed in subsequent years due to constant attention and a consequent constant improvement of internal processes. These are the essential components to be able to ensure fast and secure service, in line with your needs and expectations.

Tracking Online B/L Online